• 01270 780270
  • admin@sound.cheshire.sch.uk
  • 2 Whitchurch Rd, Sound, Nantwich CW5 8AE
  • Term Dates

     

      Date of Closing Date of re-opening
    SPRING TERM 2019 Monday 7th January
    February Half Term Friday 15th February Tuesday 26th February
    Spring Holiday Friday 29th March Monday 15th April
    Easter Long Weekend Thursday 18th April Tuesday 23rd April
    May Day Friday 3rd May Tuesday 7th May
    Summer Half Term Friday 24th May Monday 3rd June
     Summer Half Term 2019 Friday 19th July

    Inset Days (Staff Training)

    • Mon 25th Feb 2019
    • Mon 22nd July 2019
    • Tues 23rd July 2019
    • Wednesday 24th July 2019